Gigs : Please always check with the venue before leaving        

                                    
2014

Sat Jan 11th - Artrix Theatre, Bromsgrove
www.artrix.co.uk

Sat Feb 1st - Millfield Arts Centre, Edmonton, London Book here

Sat Feb 15th - Regent Centre, Christchurch, Dorset : www.regentcentre.co.uk

Sat Feb 22nd - Loughborough Town Hall, Leicester 
www.loughboroughtownhall.co.uk

Sat March 1st - Epsom Playhouse, Surrey
www.epsomplayhouse.co.uk

Sat March 8th - Roses Theatre, Tewksbury, Gloucs www.rosestheatre.org

Thur April 3rd - Congress Theatre, Eastbourne www.eastbournetheatres.co.uk

Thur April 24th - Herts Corn Exchange www.hertfordcornexchange.co.uk

Sat May 10th - Cut Arts Theatre, Halesworth, Suffolk
newcut.org

Sat May 17th - Brookside Theatre, Romford www.brooksidetheatre.com

Sat May 24th - Embassy Theatre, Skegness www.embassytheatre.co.uk

Sat May 31st - Royal Spa Centre, Leamington, Warwick www.warwickdc.gov.uk

Sat June 7th - Limelight Theatre, Aylesbury, Bucks www.qpc.org

Sat June 14th - Norden Farm, Maidenhead nordenfarm.org

Thur June 19th - Beaverwood Club, Chislehurst, Kent www.feenstra.co.uk

Sat July 26th - Harlow Playhouse, Essex
www.playhouseharlow.com


Sat Aug 2nd - Capitol Theatre, Horsham www.thecapitolhorsham.com

Sat Sept 6th - The Castle, Wellingborough www.thecastle.org.uk

Sat Sept 13th - Playhouse Theatre, Weston Super Mare www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk

Fri Sept 26th - Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage
www.gordon-craig.co.uk

Fri Oct 3rd - Assembly Rooms, Tunbridge Wells www.assemblyhalltheatre.co.uk

Sat Oct 4th - Theatre on the Hill, Marlborough, Wilts www.stjohns.wilts.sch.co.uk

Sat Oct 11th - Elgiva Theatre, Chesham, Bucks www.elgiva.com

Sat Oct 18th - Theatre Royal, Lincoln www.lincolntheatreroyal.com

Sat Oct 25th - Rhodes, Herts www.rhodesbishopsstortford.org.uk

Sat Nov 1st - Cromer Pavilion, Norfolk  www.cromer-pier.com

Sat Nov 8th - Tamworth Assembly Rooms, Staffs www.tamworthassemblyrooms.co.uk

Sat Nov 15th - Westcliff Theatre, Clacton www.westcliffclacton.co.uk

Sat Nov 22nd - Astor Theatre, Deal, Kent theastor.org

(Sat Nov 29th - The Core, Northants)  www.royalandderngate.co.uk

(Sat Dec 6th - Wycombe Swan) www.wycombeswan.co.uk  

(Sat Dec 13th - Braintree Arts Centre, Essex) www.braintreeartstheatre.com

(Sat Dec 20th - The Y Theatre, Leicester) www.leicesterymca.co.uk